Home New Dancers Visitors About Us Newsletter Calendar Links

       Date

   On Duty

Friday 12th July

Joy & Pam

Friday 19th July

Heather AP & Mike P

Friday 26th July

Dave & Pat

Friday 6th September

Heather & Brenda

Friday 13th September

Denis & Rita

Friday 20th September

Bob & Pat

Friday 27th September

Nicholas & Vicky

Friday 4th October


John & Vera

Friday 11th October

Graham & Delma

Friday 18th October

Carmen & Heather AP

Friday 25th October

Tony & Jill

Friday 1st November

Peter & Mary

Friday 8th November

John & Ronnie

Friday 15th November

Julie & Neil

Friday 22nd November

Des & Sandra

Friday 29th November

Mike & Margaret

Friday 6th December

Christmas Party

Friday 13th December

Delia & Tony H

Friday 3rd January

Pat & Janet

Friday 10th January

Sue & John K

Friday 17th January

Jenny & Ben

Friday 24th January

Dave & Pat

Friday 31st January

Bill & Mary

Friday 7th February

Howard & Elizabeth

Friday 14th February

Jayne & Mike P

Friday 21st February

No Dancing

Friday 28th February

Stephen & Cyndy

Friday 6st March

Joy & Pam

www.000webhost.com