Home New Dancers Visitors About Us Newsletter Calendar Links

       Date

   On Duty

Friday 16th November

Delia & Mike

Friday 23rd November


Des & Julie

Friday 30th November

Tony and Sandra

Friday 7th December

Christmas party

Friday 14th December

Bill and Mary

Friday 4th January

Howard & Elizabeth

Friday 11th January

Joy and Pam

Friday 18th January

Heather AP & Mike P

Friday 25th January

Rita and Denis

Friday 1st February

Bob & Pat

Friday 8th February

John & Vera

Friday 15th February

Dave and Pat

Friday 22nd February

Carmen & Sandra

Friday 1st March

Tony & Jill

Friday 8th March

Peter & Phyllis

Friday 15th March

Heather & Brenda

Friday 22nd  March

Mike & Theresa

Friday 29th March

John & Ronnie

Friday 5th April

No Dancing

Friday 12th April

Julie & Neil

Friday 19th April

No Dancing

Friday 26th April

Des & Jayne

Friday 3rd May

No Dancing

Friday 10th May

Mike & Margaret

Friday 17th May

Stephen & Cyndy

Friday 24th May

No Dancing

Friday 31st May

Pat & Joyce

Friday 7th June

Sue & John

Friday 14th June

Delia & Mike T

Friday 21st June

Des & Carmen

Friday 28th June

Bill & Mary

Friday 5th July

Howard & Elizabeth

Friday 12th July

Joy & Pam

Friday 19th July

Heather AP & Mike P

Friday 26th July

Dave & Pat

000webhost logo